Robert F KennedyThis historical compilation includes highlights of a number of live recordings.

Features highlights of nine major speeches given by Robert F. Kennedy including his speech before the democratic convention after JFK’s death. Plus announcing his run for President, the primary victory in California moments before his assassination and more. Also contains a eulogy from Edward Kennedy.



The 16 Audio Tracks include:

01 Democratic Convention [Atlantic City, August 27, 1964]
02 University of Mississippi [Oxford, March 18, 1966]
03 Citizens Union [New York, December 14, 1967]
04 Announcement for President [Washington, D.C., March 16, 1968]
05 University of Kansas [Lawrence, March 18, 1968]
06 Press Conference [New York City, April 1, 1968]
07 Death of Martin Luther King, Jr. [Indianapolis, April 4, 1968]
08 Violence [Cleveland, April 5, 1968]
09 Primary Victory [Los Angeles, June 4, 1968]
10 Eulogy [New York City, June 8, 1968]

Run time a total of 39 minutes 23 seconds on 10 tracks:
[Format: MP3 Digital Download]

£7.95 GBP

This product is a digital download, not a physical product.
To find out more about digital downloads, click here.
To find out more about PayPal, click here.